## COMMITTEE REPORTING FORM

Committee Name:	Nominations
Committee Chair(s):	Dot Trevis
Date:	October 20, 2006

Nominations committee convened at 8:30 am. Committee Members: Rik Kelly - TGRA, Dan Iversen - AGRA, Roger Courtemanche - CGRA, Marcel Pajuelo-Schwartz - HSRA, Frank Loy - KGRA, Keith Holtzelaw - NMGRA, Justin Waldner - SMRA, Jabby Lowe -GSGRA, David Frankel - PONY, Peter Dillon- CCGRA (non-voting)

Nominations were taken for the office of President. Brian Helander was the sole nominee.

Nominations were taken for the office of Secretary. Larry Lindstrom was the sole nominee.

Nominations were taken for the office of Treasurer. David Hill was the sole nominee.

Request was made for associations that intend to bid for 2007 Convention. GSGRA and MGRA indicated interest in bidding for 2007 Convention.

Request was made for associations that intend to bid for 2008 Finals. CGRA indicated interest in bidding for 2008 Finals.

Volunteer tellers were requested. Dan Iverson, Roger Courtemanche, and Rik Kelly will tally votes.

Meeting adjourned at 8:37 am.

**Respectfully submitted,** 

**Dot Trevis** 

www.igra.comrevised 10-20-06