## **Hall of Fame Committee**

San Diego, California November 11, 2011

Mark Larson, NSGRA Patrick Terry, ILGRA Frank Harrell, ASGRA AJ Vawter, NSGRA Rocky Buruse, CGRA Ed Hamilton, GSGRA John Stangle, KGRA

The committee discussed the necessity of using the nomination form to nominate candidates for induction into the IGRA Hall of Fame, as well as editorial cleanup which has previously been submitted to the bylaws committee.

The nomination form can be found on the IGRA Web site.

The members present also discussed the necessity for more nominees in any category. Nominees need not be members of IGRA, however must have had a significant contribution to the IGRA.

Frank has been working on gayrodeohistory.org to showcase the inductees to the IGRA Hall of Fame.

Respectfully submitted, Mark Larson