Report of the Nominating Committee to the 27th Annual IGRA Convention

The Nominating Committee met on Friday, November 11th, 2011 from 9:00 am until 9:30 am. A total of 9 persons attended the meeting, 9 of which were voting members. A list of attendees is attached to this report. I want to thank the members of the committee for their time.

The following nominations were made and accepted for the position of Vice President for the 2012-2013 term:

- Michael Butts AGRA
- Wade Earp TGRA
- Gene Fraikes TGRA
- Mitch Gill IAGRA
- Donald Moore CGRA
- Laura Scott NGRA

The following nomination was made and accepted for the position of Secretary for the 2012-2013 term:

• Larry Lindstrom - CGRA

No bids have been received for 2012 or 2013 Convention at this time.

I would like to thank all my volunteers in advance who will be helping to hand out ballots, count them and audit the final totals!

Justin James Waldner Chairman