## Report of the Bylaws Committee to the 28<sup>th</sup> IGRA Annual Convention

## Saturday, November 10, 2012

The Bylaws Committee met on Friday, November 9, 2012 from 9:30 am until 5:30 pm. A total of 28 persons attended the meeting, 16 of which were voting members. A list of attendees is attached to this report. The chairman would like to thank the members for their input and help to complete the business of the committee.

The committee considered all proposals that were received prior to the start of the meeting as well as proposals introduced during the meeting. The proposals that were approved by the committee are attached to this report. The committee recommends adoption of these proposals.

In addition, the committee reviewed proposals presented by other committees and made recommendations for changes, as necessary.

Respectfully submitted, Benjamin Avant, Chairman Bylaws Committee

## Bylaws Committee Attendance List

Name	<u>Association</u>	Voting	<u>Name</u>	Association	Voting
Jai Crystal	AGRA	X	Ed Barry	<b>ILGRA</b>	X
Michael Weidman	AGRA		Eric Bowerman	ILGRA	
Doug Holmes	AGRA		Kenneth Hall	MGRA	X
Rob Somers	ARGRA	X	Linda Frazier	MGRA	
Pierre Cadieux	ARGRA		Don Smith	MIGRA	X
Tom Lott	<b>ASGRA</b>	X	Troy Lane	NSGRA	X
Peter Calabrese	CCGRA	X	Gary Eddy	SCCGRA	X
Bruce Gras	CGRA	X	Brian Fleury	SGRA	X
Robert Thurtell	CGRA		Mike Lundberg	SGRA	
Jacky Green	DSRA	X	Chuck Browning	SGRA	
Ricky Walker	GSGRA	X	Dan Nagel	TGRA	X
Kurt Wendelborg	GSGRA		Frank Mazzo	TGRA	
Ray Ostmann	<b>GWGRA</b>	X	Mark Gurrola	TGRA	
Roger Peterson	IAGRA	X			