## Report of the Dance Rules Committee to the 28<sup>th</sup> IGRA Annual Convention

Saturday, November 10, 2012

The Dance Committee met on Friday, November 9, 2012 from 4:53 pm until 5:11 pm. A total of 7 persons attended the meeting, 5 of which were voting members.

Gene Fraikes	Chair
Kami Boles	MGRA
Wade Earp	TGRA
Troy Lane	NSGRA
Ed Hamilton	GSGRA
Mitch Gill	IAGRA
Mark Larson	NSGRA (guest)
AJ Vawter	NSGRA (guest)

I want to thank the members of the committee for their dedication and hard work as we addressed the challenges that we encountered this year.

The committee considered the one dance proposal that was received prior to the start of the meeting. That proposal was approved by the committee and is attached to this report with the original proposal number. The committee recommends adoption of this proposal.

Respectfully submitted, Gene Fraikes, Chairman Dance Rules Committee