Report of the Rodeo Rules Committee to the 28th IGRA Annual Convention

The Rodeo Rules Committee met on Friday November 9, 2012 from 1:00 pm until 5:23 pm. A total of 25 people attended the meeting representing 14 associations.

Wade Earp	TGRA	Voting
Ed Thompson	GSGRA	Voting
Bob Pimentel	NMGRA	Voting
Bryan Hodges	FGRA	Voting
Dan Iverson	AGRA	Voting
Roger Peterson	IAGRA	Voting
Carol Arnett	GWGRA	Voting
Guy Puglisi	NGRA	Voting
Lisa Smith	DSRA	Voting
Rob Somers	ARGRA	Voting
John Beck	CGRA	Voting
Debbie Cowgur	ILGRA	Voting
Chris Tomasulo	SCCGRA	Voting
Michael Lentz	ASGRA	Voting
Beth Brockelman	ASGRA	
Clark Monk	ARGRA	
Kole Hillman	FGRA	
Voni Whitaker	FGRA	
Clint Hummon	FGRA	
Kelly Peebles	NMGRA	
William Robb	ARGRA	
Clint Coil	ARGRA	
Arnie Chavez	NMGRA	
Amy Griffin	ILGRA	

The committee would like to thank NGRA for their hospitality and the Rodeo Rules Committee members for their input, assistance, and perseverance.

And last, but not least, a very big thank you for those committee attendees for completing this year's work.

The committee reviewed all 2012 post-rodeo Review Board Meeting minutes with special attention to the checklists fines, injuries, and protests. We noticed marked improvement in the stock contractor insurance policies.

The committee reviewed all proposals submitted to the chair as well as those presented during the meeting. The proposals that were approved by the committee are attached to this report. The Committee recommends adoption of these proposals.

Respectfully submitted, Chuck Browning, Chairman Rodeo Rules Committee